Yes! Witful includes a note-sharing capability, which is accessed at the top-right corner of any Witful note.
While sharing is enabled for a note, anyone with that share-link can read your note. They will see any edits you’re making in real time but they cannot edit your note. They do not need a Witful account to see the shared note. As soon as you click ‘Unshare,’ your note is back to Witful’s private-by-default mode and the link is immediately rendered inactive.
Follow these steps:
1. Select ‘Share’
2. Copy the share-link – this link is a read-only view of your note
3. To stop sharing select ‘Unshare’ – your note is immediately back to Witful’s default private mode